Preview Track No. Title
1 Get the Guns
2 Listen
3 The Enemy
4 Push
5 Buried Under
6 Boys and Girls
7 Saturn
8 Dark Night
9 Own

Push is a soundtrack that blends the instantly recognisable sonic landscape of SOAC with the wrought emotional tone of Far and the epic backbone of Will Haven.

This milestone third studio album was recorded by Lance Jackman of EightFourSeven in Sacramento and engineered and mixed by Dan Lucas.

Push has been mastered by the legendary Nick Zampiello (Cave In, Converge, ISIS) and presented impeccably by Exile on Mainstream Records.

Jonah Matranga (vocals)
Marlon King (guitars)
Nick Hannon (bass)
Mitch Wheeler (drums)
Stevie B (drums)
Dan Lucas (drums)
Blake (electronics)

Produced & mixed by Dan Lucas
Mastered by Nick Zampiello (Cave In, Converge, ISIS)


"a fantastic, vibrant album. Not merely a slavish facsimile of a time gone by, the band have strived to keep their own identity and enhance it…"
The Sleeping Shaman

"Highly recommended."
Wonder Box Metal

Albums and Singles