Keep up-to-date with Sons of Alpha Centauri

Third studio album Push out now!

Our new album "Push" is officially released today! You can hear the exclusive live stream of the full album here at

Push is a soundtrack that blends the instantly recognisable sonic landscape of SOAC with the wrought emotional tone of Far and the epic backbone of Will Haven.

This third studio album was recorded by Lance Jackman of EightFourSeven in Sacramento and engineered and mixed by Dan Lucas.

Push has been mastered by the legendary Nick Zampiello (Cave In, Converge, ISIS) and presented by Exile on Mainstream Records.

Jonah Matranga (vocals)
Marlon King (guitars)
Nick Hannon (bass)
Mitch Wheeler (drums)
Stevie B (drums)
Blake (electronics)

Produced & mixed by Dan Lucas

Mastered by Nick Zampiello (Cave In, Converge, ISIS) 

Available now via our Bandcamp